How to Beat a Tough Economy

A Mom’s Survival Guide to Living on a Tight Budget

Over the years I have given hundreds of seminars and workshops, and I have seen thousands of clients in my Health Clinic. I am a Board Certified Naturopath, and have taken a Masters Degree (and then some) worth of classes in several forms of natural therapies. But first and foremost, I am the mother of four amazing children; Morgan, Zach, Mallory and Nadia.

Being a good mom is no small task; add a tough economy on top of it and you are hit with a double whammy. As mothers we want everything for our children, we would buy the world for them if we could afford it. This past recession has made it especially difficult for many of us to buy groceries, much less the world.

It is for this reason that I wrote my book,  “How to Beat a Tough Economy: A Mom’s Survival Guide to Living on a Tight Budget.” I took my best ever lessons and tips, along with amazing recipes for everything from beauty care to home cleansers, and created a mom-friendly guide on keeping it real and natural without breaking the bank.

Over the next few blogs I will share more information about the book and give you some sneak peeks! Can’t wait? Then please stop by my website to pick up your own copy of “How to Beat a Tough Economy.”  Blessings to all you moms out there!

 

About angiechaudoir

I am dedicated to providing affordable alternative and/or complimentary services to align the body, mind and spirit to heal. Contact me at 1-800-493-8982 or info@familyholistichealthsolutions.com.
This entry was posted in book suggestion, family, family health, health, healthy cooking, holistic health, home, kids health, life lessons, mother, parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

